brcm47xx: mips74k: fix typo in Netgear WN3000RP model name
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 08:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 08:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/brcm47xx/image/Makefile

index 2b8142a..72ac814 100644 (file)
@@ -763,6 +763,14 @@ define Device/netgear-wn2500rp-v1
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += netgear-wn2500rp-v1
 
+define Device/netgear-wn3000rp
+  DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear WN3000RP
+  $(Device/netgear)
+  NETGEAR_BOARD_ID := U12H163T01_NETGEAR
+  NETGEAR_REGION := 1
+endef
+TARGET_DEVICES += netgear-wn3000rp
+
 define Device/netgear-wndr3400-v1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear WNDR3400 v1
   $(Device/netgear)
@@ -827,14 +835,6 @@ define Device/netgear-wnr2000v2
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += netgear-wnr2000v2
 
-define Device/netgear-wnr3000rp
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear WNR3000RP
-  $(Device/netgear)
-  NETGEAR_BOARD_ID := U12H163T01_NETGEAR
-  NETGEAR_REGION := 1
-endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += netgear-wnr3000rp
-
 define Device/netgear-wnr3500l-v1-north-america
   DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear WNR3500L v1 North America
   $(Device/netgear)