base-files: Allow subtargets to define base-files.mk
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:52:37 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
package/base-files/Makefile

index 25fd9f2..ef62db2 100644 (file)
@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ endef
 
 ifneq ($(DUMP),1)
   -include $(PLATFORM_DIR)/base-files.mk
+  -include $(PLATFORM_SUBDIR)/base-files.mk
 endif
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,base-files))