openssl: bump to 1.1.1g
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 20:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 21:05:20 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
Fixes NULL dereference in SSL_check_chain() for TLS 1.3, marked with
high severity, assigned CVE-2020-1967.

Ref: https://www.openssl.org/news/secadv/20200421.txt
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 3773ae127ac83766028f767ac744e87a7ddcaf50)

package/libs/openssl/Makefile

index e2f2661..8fe00d9 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openssl
 PKG_BASE:=1.1.1
-PKG_BUGFIX:=f
+PKG_BUGFIX:=g
 PKG_VERSION:=$(PKG_BASE)$(PKG_BUGFIX)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
        ftp://ftp.pca.dfn.de/pub/tools/net/openssl/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/old/$(PKG_BASE)/
-PKG_HASH:=186c6bfe6ecfba7a5b48c47f8a1673d0f3b0e5ba2e25602dd23b629975da3f35
+PKG_HASH:=ddb04774f1e32f0c49751e21b67216ac87852ceb056b75209af2443400636d46
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=OpenSSL
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE