tools: cbootimage: depend on automake
authorTomasz Maciej Nowak <tomek_n@o2.pl>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 13:15:36 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 13:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
Fix missing aclocal reported by buildbot.

Fixes: 8595bb0 ("tools: add cbootimage for tegra")
Signed-off-by: Tomasz Maciej Nowak <tomek_n@o2.pl>
tools/Makefile

index cee9c0b..d7207ba 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ $(curdir)/zlib/compile := $(curdir)/cmake/compile
 $(curdir)/wrt350nv2-builder/compile := $(curdir)/zlib/compile
 $(curdir)/lzma-old/compile := $(curdir)/zlib/compile
 $(curdir)/make-ext4fs/compile := $(curdir)/zlib/compile
-$(curdir)/cbootimage/compile += $(curdir)/autoconf/compile
+$(curdir)/cbootimage/compile += $(curdir)/automake/compile
 
 ifneq ($(HOST_OS),Linux)
   $(curdir)/squashfskit4/compile += $(curdir)/coreutils/compile