fstools: backport fix from master branch
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:57:05 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:58:36 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
37762ff libfstools: support file paths longer than 255 chars

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 43febd4..16f2f7e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=bdcb075fafdac0bfe3207c23f64acd58432bad86
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=760a1fdbd379f1191947ac6ba9881a85a9b8c43f4a96d49db18d4654b0c312c4
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=37762ff488752c1686b359816aec75831b49c55f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fe619019e0fd680ea32786cad80305250b776d51969de57a8f0feb729f7639e5
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1