ath79: fix port order on TP-Link Archer C60 v1/v2
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 12:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
The labels on the LAN ports of the TP-Link Archer C60 v1/v2 are
actually inverted compared to the ports of the internal switch.

Add this information to 02_network.

This is the same for to-be-supported v3 of this device.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit b054729899560aa9faea594dd7df573883f0cf3f)

target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index c985a82..08e7c29 100755 (executable)
@@ -74,6 +74,8 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
                ;;
        buffalo,wzr-hp-ag300h|\
        tplink,archer-c25-v1|\
+       tplink,archer-c60-v1|\
+       tplink,archer-c60-v2|\
        tplink,tl-mr3220-v1|\
        tplink,tl-mr3420-v1|\
        tplink,tl-wr841-v7|\
@@ -214,12 +216,6 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth1" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:lan" "6@eth0" "1:wan"
                ;;
-       tplink,archer-c60-v1|\
-       tplink,archer-c60-v2)
-               ucidef_set_interface_wan "eth1"
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "0@eth0" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan"
-               ;;
        tplink,archer-d50-v1)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth0" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "1:wan"