ramips: fix compatibles in SoC dtsi
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 04:57:48 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 20:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
The former used compatibles aren't defined anywhere and aren't used by
the devicetree source files including them.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7620a.dtsi
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7620n.dtsi
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7628an.dtsi

index 83ff102..62e1985 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 / {
        #address-cells = <1>;
        #size-cells = <1>;
-       compatible = "ralink,mtk7620a-soc";
+       compatible = "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
 
        cpus {
                cpu@0 {
index 78d12a2..58fd263 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 / {
        #address-cells = <1>;
        #size-cells = <1>;
-       compatible = "ralink,mtk7620n-soc";
+       compatible = "ralink,mt7620n-soc";
 
        cpus {
                cpu@0 {
index 0afd9e3..7479a4f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 / {
        #address-cells = <1>;
        #size-cells = <1>;
-       compatible = "ralink,mtk7628an-soc";
+       compatible = "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";
 
        cpus {
                cpu@0 {