rtc-rv5c386a: fix include path for bcm47xx_nvram.h
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/rtc-rv5c386a/src/rtc.c

index 2fc6f09..96dc56e 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@
 #endif
 
 #include <bcm47xx.h>
-#include <bcm47xx_nvram.h>
+#include <linux/bcm47xx_nvram.h>
 
 #define RTC_IS_OPEN            0x01    /* Means /dev/rtc is in use.  */