glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #24531)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 11:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 12:17:21 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
54ba8bcd423 Fix tcache count maximum (BZ #24531)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 4fd4768..cdc5f20 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f9c3c12f3365c3e26aa11a31c6effea7d959f0ba
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4d2edaf33fdc312f723f4ebce37a508137bd9eb1e3a99aa46281bde24622749e
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=54ba8bcd42355ad0c0ca763b6bba40a2b2829f38
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=88d2672e0ac4192b6c28378b85bf3bcaec404f448bef418c790cd9f830012a3f
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz