uqmi: bump package release
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:25:30 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
fixes: da8990e717e1 ("uqmi: use built-in command for data-link verification")

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
package/network/utils/uqmi/Makefile

index 16e4a5a..21b3c7e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uqmi
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uqmi.git