perf: disable libcrypto dependency
authorDirk Neukirchen <dirkneukirchen@web.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 11:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
upstream change: 8ee4646038e47d065d35703e3e343136c4cd42aa
fixes dependency w. Kernel 4.6

Signed-off-by: Dirk Neukirchen <dirkneukirchen@web.de>
package/devel/perf/Makefile

index db68387..026def2 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ MAKE_FLAGS = \
        NO_LIBNUMA=1 \
        NO_GTK2=1 \
        NO_LIBAUDIT=1 \
+       NO_LIBCRYPTO=1 \
        CROSS_COMPILE="$(TARGET_CROSS)" \
        CC="$(TARGET_CC)" \
        LD="$(TARGET_CROSS)ld" \