grub2: add missing SECTION variable and remove non breaking space
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
Fix metadata scan failure in the grub2 package by removing an unexpected
invisible space character and by adding back the missing SECTION variable
which was removed with d140648.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/boot/grub2/Makefile

index 4ed110e..02e6637 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,8 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 define Package/grub2
-  CATEGORY:=Boot Loaders
+  CATEGORY:=Boot Loaders
+  SECTION:=boot
   TITLE:=GRand Unified Bootloader
   URL:=http://www.gnu.org/software/grub/
   DEPENDS:=@TARGET_x86||TARGET_x86_64