utils/util-linux: Update to 2.29.2
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:51:26 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:32:57 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
Update util-linux to 2.29.2
Remote 0001-fix-uClibc-ng-scanf-check.patch as it's been merged upstream.
Refresh patches
Change ncurses to ncursesw to fix compilation and avoid confusion

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name> [remove faulty dependency changes]

No differences found