ramips: Fix VLAN limits for MT7621 GSW
authorAntonis Kanouras <antonis@metadosis.eu>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 07:05:52 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:18:15 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
Without this patch swconfig will only allow setting up a total of 16
VLANs, with VLAN ID range of 0-15.

Tested on ubnt-erx.

Signed-off-by: Antonis Kanouras <antonis@metadosis.eu>
target/linux/ramips/patches-4.4/0513-net-mediatek-add-swconfig-driver-for-gsw_mt762x.patch

index 4dee81d..10db076 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
        GSW_ATTR_ENABLE_VLAN,
 --- /dev/null
 +++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/mt7530.c
-@@ -0,0 +1,886 @@
+@@ -0,0 +1,890 @@
 +/*
 + * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 + * modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
@@ -100,7 +100,11 @@ Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
 +
 +#define MT7530_CPU_PORT               6
 +#define MT7530_NUM_PORTS      8
++#ifdef CONFIG_SOC_MT7621
++#define MT7530_NUM_VLANS      4095
++#else
 +#define MT7530_NUM_VLANS      16
++#endif
 +#define MT7530_MAX_VID                4095
 +#define MT7530_MIN_VID                0
 +