apex: Remove dead URL.
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 02:38:56 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
uscan errors on the URL as it is no longer available.

Also switched the download URL to HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/boot/apex/Makefile

index d90df8e..64c2426 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=1.6.9
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.openwrt.org/sources/
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.openwrt.org/sources/
 PKG_HASH:=1d2bc04c2c6bb3d2d6c1916b6dc559cda2b1ecb045d7801fd49af6af4234abeb
 PKG_TARGETS:=bin
 
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ define Package/apex
   DEPENDS:=@TARGET_ixp4xx
   DEFAULT:=y
   TITLE:=Boot loader for NSLU2, FSG3, NAS100D and others
-  URL:=http://wiki.buici.com/wiki/Apex_Bootloader
 endef
 
 define build_apex