nat46: Fix mirror hash
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 10:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 10:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
The package hash does not match the one of the package found on the
mirrors and which is generated when I do the git clone.

Fixes: 4856fa30a6c ("nat46: import for routing, add myself as maintainer")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/nat46/Makefile

index b8caa24..755a295 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nat46
 
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=18b36fcb30c6c56e39c20f3363f806f909d08bb21041ac5c930c9216b6d3e2aa
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3f5ef0a56e9b02c3ec10ec95f3f81c0ed04b983b2d857c16304c379106d6beb6
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ayourtch/nat46.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-12
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git