odhcpd: use PKG_VERSION default value
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:37:57 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:30:01 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
Instrad of defining PKG_VERSION in the Makefile use the PKG_VERSION
default value

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 3d41ecf..643f61c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=3
-PKG_VERSION:=1.14
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
@@ -20,7 +19,7 @@ PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=277363aed1db2583f78632fa57a8ac9fff44b0eb716d05fa5d423b028af63eb
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
-PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
+PKG_BUILD_DIR=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS:=CONFIG_PACKAGE_odhcpd_$(BUILD_VARIANT)_ext_cer_id