omap: split up DEVICE_TITLE
authorMoritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 22:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 23:22:46 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
DEVICE_TITLE is split up into DEVICE_VENDOR, DEVICE_MODEL and DEVICE_VARIANT

Signed-off-by: Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
target/linux/omap/image/Makefile

index c7271ab..ce3ad9d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,21 +44,24 @@ endef
 #uboot-omap-am335x_evm uboot-omap-omap3_beagle uboot-omap-omap3_overo uboot-omap-omap4_panda
 
 define Device/ti_am335x-evm
-  DEVICE_TITLE := TI AM335x EVM
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := Texas Instruments
+  DEVICE_MODEL := AM335x EVM
   DEVICE_DTS := am335x-evm
 endef
 
 TARGET_DEVICES += ti_am335x-evm
 
 define Device/ti_am335x-bone-black
-  DEVICE_TITLE := TI AM335x BeagleBone Black
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := Texas Instruments
+  DEVICE_MODEL := AM335x BeagleBone Black
   DEVICE_DTS := am335x-boneblack
 endef
 
 TARGET_DEVICES += ti_am335x-bone-black
 
 define Device/ti_omap4-panda
-  DEVICE_TITLE := OMAP4 TI pandaboard
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := PandaBoard.org
+  DEVICE_MODEL := OMAP4 TI pandaboard
   DEVICE_DTS := omap4-panda
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-net-smsc95xx
 endef
@@ -66,7 +69,8 @@ endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ti_omap4-panda
 
 define Device/ti_omap3-beagle
-  DEVICE_TITLE := OMAP3 TI beagleboard
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := BeagleBoard.org
+  DEVICE_MODEL := OMAP3 TI beagleboard
   DEVICE_DTS := omap3-beagle
   # beagleboard doesn't have a network interface, support most common usb net
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-net \