mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:28:28 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
Fixes DFS detection false positive issues

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 501d956..5e77610 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=85d12fea1abe8654f694dc6594781f85168aa2c2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d07c019a3f836860409c58c303195df832f5dc31168201c3fa7d23f4f5927a79
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-31
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3c8caafc5e150db79f714b958a51cee8f242f309
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c03c166466cb7ea825e52cd085511045e3847d927ba2bde2b8fb46595a3ed13a
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1