base-files: gpio switch: fix inverted logic
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 23:28:03 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:22:36 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
GPIOs are exported as active high to the sysfs, hence the logic need to be
inverted.

Fixes: e66c47fb14f5 ("base-files: gpio switch: set output value with
       direction")
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/base-files/files/etc/init.d/gpio_switch

index b67950a..32c142f 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ load_gpio_switch()
                [ -d "$gpio_path" ] || sleep 1
        }
        # set the pin to output with high or low pin value
-       { [ "$value" = "0" ] && echo "high" || echo "low"; } >"$gpio_path/direction"
+       { [ "$value" = "0" ] && echo "low" || echo "high"; } >"$gpio_path/direction"
 }
 
 service_triggers()