scripts/strip-kmod.sh: use sh instead of bash
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 02:18:04 +0000 (18:18 -0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:40:24 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
There's nothing bash specific here.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
scripts/strip-kmod.sh

index 7886cd9..28be35e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env bash
+#!/bin/sh
 [ -n "$CROSS" ] || {
        echo "The variable CROSS must be set to point to the cross-compiler prefix"
        exit 1