curl: Update to 7.59
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:29:16 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
Compile tested on ar71xx.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile

index 493a7fa..77af54f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.58.0
+PKG_VERSION:=7.59.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
        http://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
        http://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
        https://curl.haxx.se/download/
-PKG_HASH:=1cb081f97807c01e3ed747b6e1c9fee7a01cb10048f1cd0b5f56cfe0209de731
+PKG_HASH:=b5920ffd6a8c95585fb95070e0ced38322790cb335c39d0dab852d12e157b5a0
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING