kernel: drop old symbol from 4.19
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 01:06:24 +0000 (03:06 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 01:09:47 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
CONFIG_LIRC_STAGING was removed in kernel 4.16.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
target/linux/generic/config-4.19

index eab2cd4..cc5b429 100644 (file)
@@ -2464,7 +2464,6 @@ CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_TIMER=y
 # CONFIG_LIDAR_LITE_V2 is not set
 # CONFIG_LIQUIDIO is not set
 # CONFIG_LIQUIDIO_VF is not set
-# CONFIG_LIRC_STAGING is not set
 # CONFIG_LIS3L02DQ is not set
 # CONFIG_LKDTM is not set
 CONFIG_LLC=y