uboot-envtools: remove erasesize from MMC config
authorTim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 22:24:29 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Erasesize doesn't belong in the u-boot env config for block devices as it is
known to be 512 byte aligned.

Signed-off-by: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/imx6

index fb05f13346dc9a74d62208ee36f55807f367ab40..330efb2833562b96f2b91086839d7238e55f1780 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@ apalis*)
                ubootenv_add_uci_config /dev/mtd1 0x80000 0x20000 0x40000
        else
                # board boots from microSD
                ubootenv_add_uci_config /dev/mtd1 0x80000 0x20000 0x40000
        else
                # board boots from microSD
-               ubootenv_add_uci_config /dev/mmcblk0 0xb1400 0x20000 0x20000
-               ubootenv_add_uci_config /dev/mmcblk0 0xd1400 0x20000 0x20000
+               ubootenv_add_uci_config /dev/mmcblk0 0xb1400 0x20000
+               ubootenv_add_uci_config /dev/mmcblk0 0xd1400 0x20000
        fi
        ;;
 wandboard)
        fi
        ;;
 wandboard)