ramips: fix default usb support for nexx wt3020-8M
authorAlberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:53:49 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
the nexx wt3020-8M has a usb 2.0 port,
add usb 2.0 support packages to its default package list.

Signed-off-by: Alberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7620.mk

index c2c0ae2..ccf8d52 100644 (file)
@@ -107,6 +107,7 @@ define Device/wt3020-8M
   IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(sysupgrade_bin) | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | \
        poray-header -B WT3020 -F 8M
   DEVICE_TITLE := Nexx WT3020 (8MB)
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ohci
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += wt3020-8M