include: add lede git server url
authorJohn Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:33:14 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 02:15:24 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
include/download.mk

index d1d2027..69857c6 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 #
 
 OPENWRT_GIT = http://git.openwrt.org
+LEDE_GIT = http://git.lede-project.org
 
 DOWNLOAD_RDEP=$(STAMP_PREPARED) $(HOST_STAMP_PREPARED)