kernel: backport MTD patch extracing TRX code to separated parser
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:58:16 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:54:20 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>

No differences found