kirkwood: fix HDD LED labels for Zyxel NSA325 in 01_leds
authorStephan Knauss <openwrt@stephans-server.de>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 18:37:08 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
Change the LED labels for hdd1/hdd2 in 01_leds to match their
counterpart in DTS.

Signed-off-by: Stephan Knauss <openwrt@stephans-server.de>
[improve commit title and message]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit fbf297be38a93b9ca1119e5aaffecd2299087aa5)

target/linux/kirkwood/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 5cfc4cf..504be16 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,8 +46,8 @@ case "$board" in
 "zyxel,nsa325")
        ucidef_set_led_default "health" "health" "nsa325:green:sys" "1"
        ucidef_set_led_usbhost "usb" "USB" "nsa325:green:usb"
-       ucidef_set_led_ataport "hdd1" "HDD1" "nsa325:green:sata1" "1"
-       ucidef_set_led_ataport "hdd2" "HDD2" "nsa325:green:sata2" "2"
+       ucidef_set_led_ataport "hdd1" "HDD1" "nsa325:green:hdd1" "1"
+       ucidef_set_led_ataport "hdd2" "HDD2" "nsa325:green:hdd2" "2"
        ;;
 esac