ath10k-ct: depend on kmod-hwmon-core, it gets used when CONFIG_THERMAL is set
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 16:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index bea6d85..4ec49c3 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define KernelPackage/ath10k-ct
   SUBMENU:=Wireless Drivers
   TITLE:=ath10k-ct driver optimized for CT ath10k firmware
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mac80211 +kmod-ath +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT @PCI_SUPPORT +@KERNEL_RELAY
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mac80211 +kmod-ath +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT @PCI_SUPPORT +@KERNEL_RELAY +kmod-hwmon-core
   FILES:=\
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/ath10k/ath10k_pci.ko \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/ath10k/ath10k_core.ko