openssl: Update to version 1.0.2h
authorMichal Hrusecky <michal.hrusecky@nic.cz>
Wed, 4 May 2016 11:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:00:31 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
Bump to the latest version, fixes several security issues:
 * CVE-2016-2107, CVE-2016-2105, CVE-2016-2106, CVE-2016-2109, CVE-2016-2176
More details at https://www.openssl.org/news/openssl-1.0.2-notes.html

Signed-off-by: Michal Hrusecky <Michal.Hrusecky@nic.cz>
package/libs/openssl/Makefile

index d5dfe6c..3baf98c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openssl
 PKG_BASE:=1.0.2
-PKG_BUGFIX:=g
+PKG_BUGFIX:=h
 PKG_VERSION:=$(PKG_BASE)$(PKG_BUGFIX)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.openssl.org/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/old/$(PKG_BASE)/ \
        ftp://ftp.funet.fi/pub/crypt/mirrors/ftp.openssl.org/source \
        ftp://ftp.sunet.se/pub/security/tools/net/openssl/source/
-PKG_MD5SUM:=b784b1b3907ce39abf4098702dade6365522a253ad1552e267a9a0e89594aa33
+PKG_MD5SUM:=9392e65072ce4b614c1392eefc1f23d0
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=OpenSSL
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE