kmod-sched-cake: bump to 20180827
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 12:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:29:06 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
Expand filter flow mapping to include hosts as well

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
(cherry picked from commit d14ffdc307d36bd9abe908b46ff7baece54c9551)
(cherry picked from commit 721dfd4eb8a4a568c7c4320436a843d30413605e)

package/kernel/kmod-sched-cake/Makefile

index b32cad1..56e9589 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/dtaht/sch_cake.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ce7076ee201802053c47282feff7a180a2941824
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=18fde2515169476b214c7af3a9cc7bc5f1d3d84193d1c076d8ca624aeb408385
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=42175bfc76c5e7fbca5b50fd4c5cca7801f123f2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9b3748ee97e774f8ae63e808dd85de04d28b9b9a0abb0367d4e372129e5d8096
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk