nghttp2: bump to 1.27.0
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:59:31 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 22:05:33 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
Changes in v1.27.0 :

build: Fixed accidental compiler flags concatenation for MSVC (Patch from LazyHamster) (GH-1029)
build: Reduce libxml2 version requirement to 2.6.26 (Patch from Mike Lothian) (GH-1020)
asio: Support for Windows / MinGW (Patch from Daniel Evers) (GH-1027)
h2load: Print out h2 header fields with --verbose option (GH-1015)
nghttpx: Send non-final response to HTTP/1.1 or HTTP/2 client only (GH-1016)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/nghttp2/Makefile

index 0a21d12..4bc06d3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,15 +1,15 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nghttp2
-PKG_VERSION:=1.26.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.27.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/nghttp2/nghttp2.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0389af5724010627e19425237e9e5e0bf343bc6f
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e8907a073f451df11952664518b9abcc3c57e65e
 PKG_SOURCE_DIR:=$(PKG_NAME)
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e7d6d6239cb5a6957b9aafe22a15ea01fafefdf472eff84ec959bb31c5023f79
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=94ece79959ca2ca2936f4e67868704c44cc377bded2e9aa25d7517ab1c7d7cbc
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1