wireguard: move to kernel build directory
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
It builds a kernel module, so its build dir should be target specific

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index f9ed6ba..9be2a4c 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ PKG_HASH:=096b6482a65e566c7bf8c059f5ee6aadb2de565b04b6d810c685f1c377540325
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 
-PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION)
+PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(KERNEL_BUILD_DIR)/WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0