mwlwifi: upgrade to 10.3.0.18-20160804
authorImre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:51:55 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
adds support for the Linksys WRT1900ACSv2 and WRT1200ACv2

Signed-off-by: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 880803e..f59943d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.0.17-20160617
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.0.18-20160804
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b7aff3c2839b048407d716d1cb9326122ee401f8
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d48847cc83954930fdcd98818bbf33e75707b8e1
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>