fstools: update to latest Git HEAD
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 23:02:11 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 06:33:55 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
4327ed4 mkdev: Avoid out of bounds read
9b3eb63 libblkid-tiny: use blkid_probe_set_utf8label for label set
c9d0462 libblkid-tiny: adds blkid_probe_set_utf8label support

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(cherry picked from commit 541a3210707d1fc4b439ac61dc06816dcec2ab10)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index c8961b3..218195a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-08-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6a61b9ac105b8eb28680e728a2723e302a91304d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f617d06ccea732fcbfdc2a2bd70c59726d37f61de100fae895d718884a9624d1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4327ed40d96c95803b2d4d09ddf997c895eea071
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=34e4510fbf8eb01571e4af632754c2f6799719e1f743037b998ca7fc838e6288
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0