lzo: Update to 2.10
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 18:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
Update lzo to 2.10

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
(cherry picked from commit cc5721c3b8e399126a270fd46f5ac4dffc9b3319)

package/libs/lzo/Makefile

index e939616..23d7437 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=lzo
-PKG_VERSION:=2.09
+PKG_VERSION:=2.10
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.oberhumer.com/opensource/lzo/download/
-PKG_HASH:=f294a7ced313063c057c504257f437c8335c41bfeed23531ee4e6a2b87bcb34c
+PKG_HASH:=c0f892943208266f9b6543b3ae308fab6284c5c90e627931446fb49b4221a072
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 PKG_INSTALL:=1