ath10k-ct: Fix loading 9980 firmware.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:45:53 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:54:50 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
ath10k-ct driver was using bad defaults for 9980 if user
had not specified a fwcfg file to over-ride them.

Also, support configurable station-kickout-threshold,
which might work around issues with flakey connections.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name> [fix PKG_VERSION]
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index 7a025aa..a358537 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-ct
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-21
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-05
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a142524abc8eef3ba30b12f9b5ac74385c8ddc39
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=36545aa1267a4d871a9ebfd05c61aa2ab398a558
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>