libubox: update to version 2020-01-20
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 15:22:07 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
 43a103ff17ee blobmsg: blobmsg_parse and blobmsg_parse_array oob read fixes
 5c0faaf4f5e2 tests: prefer dynamically allocated buffers
 1ffa41535369 blobmsg_json: prefer snprintf usage
 132ecb563da7 blobmsg: blobmsg_vprintf: prefer vsnprintf
 a2aab30fc918 jshn: prefer snprintf usage
 b0886a37f39a cmake: add a possibility to set library version
 a36ee96618a9 blobmsg: blobmsg_add_json_element() 64-bit values
 f0da3a4283b7 blobmsg_json: fix int16 serialization
 20a070f08139 tests: blobmsg/json: add more test cases
 379cd33d1992 tests: include json script shunit2 based testing

Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 5c73bb12c82c078d8a93cb896348b41598ed9e19)

package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 24b5b45..046aa7a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=90511058f49a178a816d520944cddba421f9eb50c319ef1623bed7aa22f94a3a
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-12-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cd75136b1342e1e9dabf921be13240c6653640ed
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c53aae4b8d5ec15625a4cbf7f37e6b62a6cb258ef0310c0f620064ba94589377
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=43a103ff17ee5872669f8712606578c90c14591d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC