odhcp6c: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 19:45:45 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 19:52:15 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
74b5a3 script: fix possible negative delay
473f248 dhcpv6: always trigger script update in case of IA updates
ea18935 ra: rework route information option handling

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index af4bd5c..70f2134 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcp6c
-PKG_RELEASE:=10
+PKG_RELEASE:=11
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-31
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cbd305a7a7166e5d4d0cb4050560207dfb66c5f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f39230a6fa4ac1db834dd8beacc1f095ba0a6bcd685b35cf3b2b4919561b64f2
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=474b5a3a9a25f0aa12e69afd72d7661638ad879d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3eff22792c5a0c3450f72d04088e3f31cacba03edac4cc1a00565cf3051e4330
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0