Fix dependency for hostapd
authorWilco Baan Hofman <wilco@baanhofman.nl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 16:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Wilco Baan Hofman <wilco@baanhofman.nl>
package/network/services/hostapd/Makefile

index 50c162e..e210457 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ define Package/eapol-test
   SECTION:=net
   CATEGORY:=Network
   VARIANT:=supplicant-full
-  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS)
+  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS) +WPA_SUPPLICANT_OPENSSL:libopenssl
 endef