lantiq: rename EASY98000 to EASY98000NOR
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 13:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/lantiq/image/Makefile

index fe0221f..111798e 100644 (file)
@@ -569,10 +569,9 @@ endif
 
 ifeq ($(SUBTARGET),falcon)
 
-define Device/EASY98000
+define Device/EASY98000NOR
   IMAGE_SIZE := 3904k
   DEVICE_TITLE := EASY98000 - Lantiq Falcon Eval Board NOR
-  DEVICE_DTS := EASY98000NOR
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-dm9000 kmod-i2c-lantiq kmod-eeprom-at24
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += EASY98000