ar71xx: wzr-hp-ag300h: drop unused wmac led_pin settings
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 20:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:04:52 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
The GPIOs are used for defined LEDs and therefore are ignored/unset in
the ath9k driver since 192f0a3db859. The wireless led led trigger is
added in userspace since e20965811db6, which makes the
ap9x_pci_setup_wmac_led_pin() superfluous.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-wzr-hp-ag300h.c

index ec3f1ff..a9ed3fd 100644 (file)
@@ -192,9 +192,6 @@ static void __init wzrhpag300h_setup(void)
 
        ap94_pci_init(eeprom1, mac1, eeprom2, mac2);
 
-       ap9x_pci_setup_wmac_led_pin(0, 1);
-       ap9x_pci_setup_wmac_led_pin(1, 5);
-
        ap9x_pci_setup_wmac_leds(0, wzrhpag300h_wmac0_leds_gpio,
                                ARRAY_SIZE(wzrhpag300h_wmac0_leds_gpio));
        ap9x_pci_setup_wmac_leds(1, wzrhpag300h_wmac1_leds_gpio,