ath10k-ct: Update to latest.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:18:58 +0000 (12:18 -0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
Fixes locking issue, quietens some potential message floods.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index 3df9496..1fe2b3c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-ct
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-10-25
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-11-16
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5b7a620fdc9de03aaa76145bccb2d83e8cb1b767
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2422547eb94ac3d88f03f67f95069d7029e72c28
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>