odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
92e205d dhcpv6: fix compile issues when CER-ID extension is enabled

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 9ae6db2..24e6456 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=057342245c79fbec788ac9873a85de77d0c0a5b8
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=20ca7c78a38555b125337538f33a1cf0e79f0062259d387f3ada57019086e8e7
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=92e205df59af022e0cfe6e0243b3ef572fc38f5c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2735eac392c136ac122e886a666714d119a6423ddb51337c84b4fe78e29eaad7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0