ath79: remove ath10k drivers from Archer C7 v1 profile
authorStijn Segers <foss@volatilesystems.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 18:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 19:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
Ath10k packages were removed from ar71xx in master in commit
34113999ef43 ("ar71xx: Remove ath10k packages from archer-c7-v1 (fixes
FS#1743)") but ath79 in master and the 19.07 branch still suffer from
the issue.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Segers <foss@volatilesystems.org>
[commit subject and description facelift]
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ath79/image/generic-tp-link.mk

index ece7284..b57fc0a 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ define Device/tplink_archer-c7-v1
   $(Device/tplink-8mlzma)
   ATH_SOC := qca9558
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link Archer C7 v1
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ath10k-ct ath10k-firmware-qca988x-ct
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
   TPLINK_HWID := 0x75000001
   SUPPORTED_DEVICES += archer-c7
 endef