kernel: add missing version.h include to the TP-LINK parser
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
Fixes: a29c8d685be7 ("kernel: add DT binding support to the TP-LINK parser")
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/generic/files/drivers/mtd/mtdsplit/mtdsplit_tplink.c

index bf33208..ff4a474 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/mtd/mtd.h>
 #include <linux/mtd/partitions.h>
+#include <linux/version.h>
 #include <linux/byteorder/generic.h>
 
 #include "mtdsplit.h"