brcm63xx: diag.sh: use common status_led_blink_* functions
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 14:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:15:19 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm63xx/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index df1d616..e8e8624 100644 (file)
@@ -133,13 +133,13 @@ set_state() {
 
        case "$1" in
        preinit)
-               status_led_set_timer 200 200
+               status_led_blink_preinit
                ;;
        failsafe)
-               status_led_set_timer 50 50
+               status_led_blink_failsafe
                ;;
        preinit_regular)
-               status_led_set_timer 500 500
+               status_led_blink_preinit_regular
                ;;
        done)
                if [ "${status_led/power}" != "$status_led" ]; then