netifd: Remove hardcoded DHCP release option
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 16:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
Remove the udhcpc -R release option as sending a DHCP release
is configurable via the uci option release.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/files/lib/netifd/proto/dhcp.sh

index 7f4af25..7085bd2 100755 (executable)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ proto_dhcp_setup() {
        proto_run_command "$config" udhcpc \
                -p /var/run/udhcpc-$iface.pid \
                -s /lib/netifd/dhcp.script \
-               -f -R -t 0 -i "$iface" \
+               -f -t 0 -i "$iface" \
                ${ipaddr:+-r $ipaddr} \
                ${hostname:+-H $hostname} \
                ${vendorid:+-V $vendorid} \