ramips: correct keenetic-series switch index
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 21:46:33 +0000 (02:46 +0500)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:39:30 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
Fix switch name typo

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 71c40a0..fe00fc4 100755 (executable)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ;;
        kn_rc|\
        kn_rf)
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch" \
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:wan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
        kng_rc)