ramips: remove duplicate case for MAC setup of freestation5
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 15:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 13:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
ARC FreeStation5 is present twice in MAC address setup.

>From older commits/changes, it is not possible to reconstruct
the correct choice only by reading the annotations.

Thus, remove the second case and keep the first one, so behavior
stays the same (as nobody seems to have complained about it).

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit ad4eb2241b33b05b0942a3fa7ed2e53fb6e84386)

target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index ebf40ad..7a765a9 100755 (executable)
@@ -422,7 +422,6 @@ ramips_setup_macs()
        dir-320-b1|\
        dir-620-a1|\
        esr-9753|\
-       freestation5|\
        hlk-rm04|\
        mpr-a1|\
        psr-680w|\